A Reminder Of what we Achieved In 2010 / 2011 Season

Under 11 - Division 4 Champions

Junior Team - Division 2B Champions

All of our teams were also promoted that season.

Adam O Sullivan, Under 11 Captain, with the recently won league cup. Adam has also been called up for the Cork Schoolboys League Under 11 panel

Pat Foley & Niall O Riordan, Managers of Watergrasshill United Division 2B CHAMPIONS

Filed under: aul, u11