Under 12 Girls League

Our league will commence towards the end of September, exact date to be confirmed by CWSSL (Cork Women's & Schoolgirls Soccer League). Our Division is made up of the following teams:- Watergrasshill United, Carrigaline, Douglas Hall, Wilton, Midleton, Springfield, Hollyhill, Leeside (To be confirmed)

Filed under: Club News, girls