Thank you

Huge Thank You to all our organizers and helpers for making this years Summer Camp our most successful to date: Rob Knaap, Chris Sheehan, Jason Brown, Mark Dennehy, Frank Cronin, Ken Beechinor, Dave Hogan, Pat Healy, Pj Dennehy, Ronan O Keeffe, Ronan Brady, Chris Prendergast, James Gowen, Amy Barry, Chris Healy,Kieran McGrath, Andrew Desmond, Lee Flannagan, Conor Crowley, Seamus Curtain, Maeve Moloney, Hannah Healy, Niamh Sheehan, Eoin Hamond, Dave Hamond, Simon Walsh, Niall Sullivan, Dan Dennehy, Christy Graham & Kate Jenkin

Special thanks to our Annual Summer Camp Sponsor Ken Ross of Centra Watergrasshill. Ken donated vouchers to all participants, donating over €3000 in total. Thanks Ken for your continued support and generosity.


Filed under: Club News