Girls Academy 2017/2018: Players:
Julia Healy Ava O Callaghan Chloe Conroy Mia Grace Carroll Lauren Manly Abi Murphy Ava Warren Zahra Beechinor

Management Team: Ken Beechinor, Stan Carroll, Dave Warren, Gwen Conroy.
Training Time: Wednesdays 6.30-7.30pm, Watergrasshill Astro

2017/2018 registration days

MEMBERSHIP FEES The membership fee for 2017/18 is €40 per academy player for date of birth 2007 and younger. The membership fee for 2017/18 is €50 per CSL, CYL, CWSSL player for date of birth 2006 and older. AUL fee is €100 If there are 2 members of the same family registering on CSL teams more…


Summer Camp:  Thank You All!

A big thank you to Rob Knaap and all those involved in the organisation and running of the Annual Soccer Camp from July 3rd to July 7th. The week was a huge success with over 150 kids attending every day.  A special mention also to our main sponsor for the event Mr Ken Ross of more…