2015/2016 Under 17 Team

  Cork Schoolboys League

Squad - U17 Players

  U17  Squad for 2015/2016 Season:   Back Row L-R: Paul Carmody, Karol Preztelski, Pádraig O' Brien, Darren Healy, Chris Healy, Andrew Desmond, James Gowen, Adam O' Sullivan, Daniel McCarthy, Daniel Irwin.   Front Row L-R: Lee Flannagan, Simon Walsh, Tom Murray, Niall Sullivan, Conor Crowley(C), Kieran McGrath, Seamus Curtain, Bobby O'Flynn.   Not Pictured: Christy Graham, Luke McCarthy.   Management Team: Mark Dennehy , Frank Cronin, Chris Sheehan, Daniel Dennehy.    



Upcoming Cup Games for this Weekend

County Cup

Another busy CSL weekend coming up Saturday 26/09/2015 U13 SKECHERS NATIONAL CUP 10:30 Wilton United vs Watergrasshill United Pat Bowdren Park U15 NEIL WELCH CUP 10:30 Leeside vs Watergrasshill United Leeside Park Sunday 27/09/2015 U12 SKECHERS NATIONAL CUP 10:30 Watergrasshill United vs Midleton Skehanagh Park U12 ALBERT CONBOYE CUP 10:30 Buttevant A vs Watergrasshill United B Abbeyview U14 LEONARD more…


Registration Nights – Tue Aug 18th, Tue Aug 25th and Saturday Aug 29th


Our annual Club Registration nights will take place on Tuesday August 18th 7-8.30pm, Tuesday August 25th 7-8.30pm and Saturday Aug 29th from 2-3 pm at Skehanagh Park. It is vital that all players and parents attend and fill in their membership forms again this year as they play a vital role in entering the various leagues more…