Club Committee & Liaisons 2022/2023

Chairperson Nicholas O Sullivan
Child Welfare Officer Paul Cashman
Treasurer Colm Manley
Club Secretary Joe O'Keeffe
CYL Secretary Robert Knaap
CSL Liaison Officer Edward Geary
Academy Liaison Officer Mick McCourt
CWSSL League Liaison Officer Brian Cronin
Facilities Maintenance Manager Micheal Davies



League & Governing Body: Cork AUL www.corkaul.com

Junior/AUL  Ciaran Murphy, MJ O'Sullivan


League & Governing Body: Cork AUL www.corkyouthsleague.ie

CYL Under 19 (Players Born 2005) Robert Knaap, Corey Long, Sean Long
CYL Under 18 (Players Born 2006) Colum O Bric, Eugene O Sullivan.
CYL Under 17 (Players Born 2007) Frank Cronin, Richy Hadlow


League & Governing Body: Cork Schoolboys League www.corkschoolboysleague.ie

Under 16’s  (Players Born 2008) John Fitzgerald, Dave Morey, Keith Harrington, 
Under 15’s  (Players Born 2009) Alan Omahony
Under 14's  (Players Born 2010) John O'Sullivan, Paul Cashman
Under 14a’s (Players Born 2010) Joe O'Keefee, Richy Hadlow
Under 13’s (Players Born 2011) Stephen Ryan, Dave Lewis, Dermot O'Brien
Under 13a’s (Players Born 2011)  
Under 12’s (Players Born 2012)  Colin Tobin, Ed Geary




League & Governing Body: Cork Schoolboys League www.corkschoolboysleague.ie

U11’s (Players Born 2013) Dan Kennelly, Stephen Coffey, Karl O'Connell, Mick McCourt
U10’s (Players Born 2014) Derek O'Byrne, Sean Tessyman
U9’s (Players Born 2015)  
U8’s (Players Born 2016)  
U7’s (Players Born 2017)  


League and Governing Body: Cork Women's & Schoolgirls Soccer League : http://cwssl.ie/

Under 13's (Players born 2009) Dave Warren, Stan Carroll, Claire O'Leary
 Under 12's (Players born 2010) Anne O'Connell, Brian Cronin, Nick O'Sullivan
 Under 11's (Players born 2011)  Joyce Healy, Ken Beechinor, Charlotte Cronin


The membership fee for 2023/24 is €85 per player for date of birth 2012 and older. AUL fee is €100

If there are 2 members of the same family registering on CSL teams then the fee is €150 for both players.

The membership fee for 2023/24 is €70 per academy player for date of birth 2013 and younger.

Registration and payment of membership fees is Online via our Payment System. Discounts automatically apply to the bill. Instructions can be found here: How to Pay your Membership for the 2018_2019 Season


Download the Code of Conduct here : Code_of_conduct_27.7.18


Constitution of Watergrasshill United. (Amended June 2017)

Our club Constitution can be downloaded here Constitution of Watergrasshill United (Amended 2017) 

Our club constitution describes and incorporates the following standing Orders and Codes of Practice:

  1. Name of Club
  2. Objectives of the Club
  3. Management of the Club
  4. Annual General Meeting
  5. Role of the Committee
  6. Role of the Secretary
  7. Role of the Treasurer
  8. Manager/Coaches
  9. Accounts of the Club
  10. Standing Orders
  11. Codes of Practice
  12. Club Rules
  13. Anti-Discrimination Policy
  14. Child Welfare
  15. Complaints Procedure
  16. Income & Property
  17. Winding Up
  18. Additions, Alterations or Amendments:
  19. Keeping of Accounts