U14 Girls 2017/2018 Players:
Hayley Conroy Emma Doyle Ella McDonald Ellie O Sullivan Sarah O Toole Grace Sharkey Emily Meek Ruby Hendrick
Laura O Leary Laura O Sullivan Monika Roche Isabelle Cronin Kiera Sena Holly Morey Libby McGrath Maryellen McSweeney

Management Team: Brian Cronin, Gwen Conroy, Leo Sena.
Training Times: Wednesdays 7.30-8.30, Watergrasshill Astro.

2017/2018 registration days

MEMBERSHIP FEES The membership fee for 2017/18 is €40 per academy player for date of birth 2007 and younger. The membership fee for 2017/18 is €50 per CSL, CYL, CWSSL player for date of birth 2006 and older. AUL fee is €100 If there are 2 members of the same family registering on CSL teams more…


Summer Camp:  Thank You All!

A big thank you to Rob Knaap and all those involved in the organisation and running of the Annual Soccer Camp from July 3rd to July 7th. The week was a huge success with over 150 kids attending every day.  A special mention also to our main sponsor for the event Mr Ken Ross of more…